top of page
Atomes_avec texte.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Discover our catalog of shows
and scientific workshops
The project

Animations and experimental workshops, scientific shows, workshops-debates or interactive conferences : les Atomes Crochus invite you to discover science through curiosity and wonder.

Les Atomes Crochus intervene in France and abroad in schools, universities, media libraries, cultural and scientific centers, science fairs, festivals but also with marginalized audiences in school-dropouts homes, detention centers, etc.

The goals

Goals ? Arouse the desire to understand the world by placing participants at the center of the experiments. The audience becomes an actor,  science becomes spectacle. And reaching all audiences : childrens, teenagers, adults ; scholars and out-of-school kids ; audiences of all districts, "remote" public: inmates, people with disabilities, etc.   

Between scientific mediation and cultural mediation, in perpetual search for educational innovations, Les Atomes Crochus develop the desire and the pleasure of putting science in culture and culture in science.

Through counter-intuitive experiences and thanks to phenomenological explanations, during workshops or on stage, our mediators explore with the audience experimental science, everyday science or even questions of science in society.

Representation, narration, experimentation: art, theatre, science… each form of culture develops a different approach to tackle the understanding and interpretation of the world. At TRACES, these approaches are inseparable.

The methods

Programming and reservations:

atomes-crochus @ groupe-traces.fr
bottom of page

• Facebook
  • Twitter
Découvrez notre catalogue de spectacles
et d'animations scientifiques
Show "Burn it"
Show "Burn it"

press to zoom
Festival
Festival

press to zoom
Matériel Atelier
Matériel Atelier

press to zoom
Show "Burn it"
Show "Burn it"

press to zoom
1/6
Le projet

 Animations et ateliers expérimentaux, shows scientifiques, ateliers-débats ou encore conférences interactives : les Atomes Crochus vous invitent à découvrir les sciences par le biais de la curiosité et de l’émerveillement.

Les Atomes Crochus interviennent en France et à l’étranger dans les écoles, les universités, les médiathèques, les centres culturels et scientifiques, les fêtes de science, les festivals mais aussi auprès des publics marginalisés dans les maisons de décrochage scolaire, les centres de détention, etc.

Les objectifs

Les objectifs ? Susciter l’envie de comprendre le monde en plaçant les participants au coeur des manips. Le public devient acteur, la science devient spectacle. Et toucher tous les publics : enfants, adolescents et adultes ; scolaires et enfants déscolarisés ; publics de tous les quartiers, publics "éloignés": détenu·es, personnes en situation de handicap, etc.   

Entre médiation scientifique et médiation culturelle, en perpétuelle recherche d’innovations pédagogiques, Les Atomes Crochus développent le désir et le plaisir de mettre la science en culture et de la culture dans la science.

À travers des expériences contre-intuitives et grâce à des explications phénoménologiques, en atelier ou sur scène, nos médiateurs et médiatrices explorent avec le public la science expérimentale, la science du quotidien ou encore les questions de sciences en société.

Représentation, narration, expérimentation : l’art, le théâtre, la science… chaque forme de culture développe une démarche différente pour s’attaquer à la compréhension et à l’interprétation du monde. Chez TRACES, ces approches sont indissociables.

Les méthodes

Programmation et réservations : 

06 49 53 60 41
atomes-crochus @ groupe-traces.fr